JSP-Leiter

Trainer

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Nadine Ultsch nadine.ultsch@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Gruppe 1 - Optimisten

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Beni Biefer beni.biefer@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch
Hanspeter Keller hanspeter.keller@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Gruppe 2 - Optimisten

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Robert Egger robert.egger@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch
Pascal Müller pascal.mueller@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Gruppe 3 - Optimisten

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Caro Tanner caroline.tanner@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Gruppe 4 - Optimisten

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Jürg Wittich juerg.wittich@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch
Susi Schulze susi.schulze@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Gruppe Laser

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Marc Buchmann marc.buchmann@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch
Christian Reinli christian.reinli@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Gruppe 420er

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Tim Wittich tim.wittich@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch
Ignaz Stäheli ignaz.staeheli@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Gruppe 29er

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Tom Rüegge tom.ruegge@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Koordinator

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Urs-Peter Rutishauser uprutishauser@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Infrastruktur

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Peti Egli peti.egli@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch

Kassier

Bild Name E-Mail Verein
Daniel Leibacher daniel.leibacher@jsp-kreuzlingen.ch